30+ Soup Recipes

10.08.2014

My first official Cooking Classy recipes roundup (or as I’d like to call it – a soup collection. It just sounds a little fancier than “roundup” doesn’t it? Beyond the point though). Tis the season for soup so I decided to bring together all of my soup recipes in one place. These recipes will make this upcoming cold season much more bearable! I’m sure this list will continue to grow, especially over the next few weeks as I continue to make more soup recipes. There are plenty more I want to share.

These recipes/photos are all from this site, so they are all tested and approved by me (and trust me I’m picky). Forgive the little pictures at the bottom, they are some of my older recipes but they are still delicious (I’m slowly working on updating a few of them).

Just click on the recipe title above the photo to follow the link for the recipe. Happy soup season!

1.Slow Cooker Chicken Noodle SoupSlow Cooker Chicken Noodle Soup | Cooking Classy2.Slow Cooker Loaded Potato Soupslow-cooker-loaded-potato-soup4+srgb. (1)3.Creamy Chicken Noodle Soupcreamy-chicken-noodle-soup3-edit+srgb.4.Creamy Chicken and Wild Rice Soupcreamy-chicken-and-wild-rice-soup6+srgb.

MY LATEST VIDEOS
MY LATEST VIDEOS

5.Lasagna Souplasagna-soup4+srgb. (2)6.Slow Cooker Minestrone Soupolive-garden-minestrone-soup3-edit+srgb.1 (1)7.Slow Cooker Creamy Tomato Basil Tortellini Soup slow-cooker-creamy-tomato-basil-soup4-srgb. (1)8.Creamy Chicken and Corn Chowdercreamy-chicken-and-corn-chowder5+srgb.19. Chicken Pot Pie Soup and Parmesan Drop Biscuitschicken-pot-pie-soup-redo1+srgb.10. Creamy Chicken Tortilla Soup {GF}cream-chicken-tortila-soup2-edit+srgb.11. Slow Cooker Broccoli Cheese Soupslow-cooker-broccoli-cheese-soup5+srgb.

12. White Chicken Chiliwhite-chickent-chili2+srgb. (1)13. Slow Cooker Chilislow-cooker-chili3-srgb2.14. Chicken Avocado Lime Soupchicken-avocado-lime-soup3+srgb.15. Fresh Spinach Tomato and Garlic Tortellini Souptortellini-soup3+srgb.16. Creamy Ham Potato and Corn Chowdercreamy-ham-potato-and-corn-chowder4+srgb.17. Kale and Quinoa Minestrone {Vegan and Gluten Free}quinoa-and-kale-minestrone-edit+srgb.18. Slow Cooker Quinoa, Chicken and Kale SoupSlow Cooker Quinoa, Chicken and Kale Soup | Cooking Classy19. Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli Soup Copycat Recipepasta-e-fagioli33+srgb. (1)20. Creamy Potato Souppotato-soup-33121. Italian Beef Stew
Italian Beef Stew 322. Zuppa Toscana Soup {Olive Garden Copycat Recipe}olive+garden+zuppa+toscana1+copy123. Creamy Tomato Basil Soup with Roasted Garlic and Asiago Cheese
creamy-tomato-basil-soup-with-roasted-garlic-and-asiago-cheese+srgb.
24. Summer Squash and Corn Chowdersummer-squash-and-corn-chowder5+srgb.25. Creamy Cauliflower Soupcreamy-cauliflower-soup-edit+text2.26. Cheesy Bacon Ranch Potato Soupcheesy+bacon+ranch+potato+soup7127. Slow Cooker Chicken Tortilla SoupSlow Cooker Chicken Tortilla Soup | Cooking Classy28. Roasted Cauliflower White Cheddar Souproasted-cauliflower-white-cheddar-soup4+srgb.29. Chicken Noodle Soupchicken+noodle+soup+2130. My Favorite Broccoli Cheese Soupbroccoli+cheese+soup4131. Slow Cooker Chicken Enchilada Soupchickenenchiladasoup1132. Stuffed Pepper SoupStuffed Pepper Soup | Cooking Classy 32.Taco SoupTaco Soup | Cooking Classy33. Vegetable SoupVegetable Soup | Cooking Classy34. Chicken and Barely SoupChicken and Barely Soup | Cooking Classy35. Mediterranean Kale, Cannellini and Farro Stewkale cannillini and farro stew36. Cheesy Vegetable ChowderCheesy Vegetable Chowder | Cooking Classy37. Tortellini Chicken Noodle SoupTortellini Chicken Noodle Soup | Cooking Classy

soup_recipes

Remember to subscribe to the Cooking Classy newsletter to receive new recipe notifications delivered to your inbox!

Follow Cooking Classy on Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter for all of the latest updates, recipes and content.

24 comments

  • Ramah: Thank you so much for these delicious recipes. Our family loves soup this time of year! January 10, 2018 at 8:37pm Reply

    • Jaclyn: You’re welcome! I hope you get a chance to try some of them! January 11, 2018 at 11:59am Reply

Add your comment:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2011-2018 Cooking Classy | Privacy Policy
Design by cre8d